Write us or come Visit the center At:
1 Dreiser Square
Terre Haute, Indiana 47807

Telephone:
812-298-9455

Toll Free/TTY:
877-915-9455

Fax:
812-299-9061

E-Mail:
info@thewillcenter.org


Executive Director / Peter Ciancone EXT #204
petecinc@thewillcenter.org

Front Desk – Social Media / Randy Berg B.S.W.
randy@thewillcenter.org

Program Manager for the older Blind Grant / Danny Wayne Beemer
dannywayne@thewillcenter.org

Low Vision Program Assistant  / Dee Dodd
dee@thewillcenter.org

Low Vision Program / Von Braden
vbraden@thewillcenter.org

Independent Living Coordinator / Gloria Stamper
gloria@thewillcenter.org

Independent Living Coordinator / Ada Ruth Short
adaruth@thewillcenter.org

Independent Living Coordinator / Denise Morgan
denise@thewillcenter.org

Youth Services / Independent Living Coordinator / Jared Price
jared@thewillcenter.org

Home Modification Coordinator – Wheelchair Ramps / Danny Grissom
d.grissom@thewillcenter.org

 


Visit the WILL Center on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/thewillcenter

Follow the WILL Center on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/thewillcenter