Write to us or come visit the center at:
1 Dreiser Square
Terre Haute, Indiana 47807

Telephone:
812-298-9455

Toll Free/TTY:
877-915-9455

Fax:
812-299-9061

E-Mail:
info@thewillcenter.org


Executive Director / Peter Ciancone
812-298-9455 EXT #204
petecinc@thewillcenter.org

Front Desk – Social Media / Randy Berg B.S.W.
812-298-9455
randy@thewillcenter.org

Assistant Executive Director – Low Vision Program Manager / Danny Wayne Beemer
812-298-9455 EXT #205
dannywayne@thewillcenter.org

Low Vision Program Coordinator  / Dee Dodd
812-298-9455 EXT #206
dee@thewillcenter.org

Low Vision Program / Von Braden
vbraden@thewillcenter.org

Independent Living Program Manager / Gloria Stamper
812-298-9455 EXT #211
gloria@thewillcenter.org

Independent Living Coordinator / Ada Ruth Short
812-298-9455 EXT #207
adaruth@thewillcenter.org

Independent Living Coordinator / Denise Morgan
812-298-9455 EXT #210
denise@thewillcenter.org

Youth Services / Independent Living Coordinator / Jared Price
812-298-9455 EXT #213
jared@thewillcenter.org

Home Modification Coordinator – Wheelchair Ramps / Danny Grissom
812-298-9455 EXT #209
d.grissom@thewillcenter.org

Ombudsman / John Turner
812-298-9455 EXT #201
john@thewillcenter.org

Ramp Program Assistant – Ashlea Stanley
812-298-9455 EXT #202
ashlea@thewillcenter.org


Visit the WILL Center on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/thewillcenter

Follow the WILL Center on Twitter at
http://www.twitter.com/thewillcenter